Kaiser Ascheberg

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Kaiser Ascheberg, dem Profi rund um Ihren LKW

Reparaturannahme
Anja KappelTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-17

email: Anja.Kappel@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de


Fahrzeug - Verkauf

Rüdiger KaiserTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-0

email: Team@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de 


Werkstatt/Kundendienst
Dominik PetersTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-0
email: Dominik.Peters@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de
Wilhem ZinkTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-0

email: Team@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de


Ersatzteillager
Jens BrillaTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-24

email: Jens.Brilla@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de

Daniel KanzTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-16

email: Daniel.Kanz@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de


Finanzbuchhaltung
Inge KaiserTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-12

email: Inge.Kaiser@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de

Helga MüllerTel: 0 25 93 / 9 10-11

email: Helga.Mueller@Kaiser-Ascheberg.de